#LIVE105BFD 2016 is on sale now >> CLICK HERE

Soundcheck Playlist: 06.03.2012


Animal Kingdom – “Strange Attractor”

Santigold – “Desperate Youth”

Father John Misty – “Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings”

Japandroids – “The House That Heaven Built”

Ceremony – “Adult” (local)

Pennywise – “Let Us Hear Your Voice”

Poolside – “Do You Believe”

Imperial Teen – “Runaway” (local)

The Shins – “The Rifle’s Spiral”

Niki & The Dove – “The Fox”

Wolf Gang – “The King And All Of His Men”

Capitol Cities – “Kangaroo Court”

The Head & The Heart – “Lost in My Mind”


Of Monsters & Men – “Mountain Song”

Doe Eye – “I Hate You” (local)

Silversun Pickups – “The Pit”

Silversun Pickups – “Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)”

AB & The Sea – “In The Sunshine”

Keane – “Silenced By The Night”

Metric – “Youth Without Youth”

Geographer – “Lover’s Game” (local)

White Arrows – “Get Gone”

Young Science – “Mimosa Monday” (local)

Alabama Shakes – “I Found You”

The Naked & Famous – “Girls Like You”


Hacienda – “Savage”

Mini Matilda – “Day Dreams” (Mykill Remix) (local)

The Royal Concept – “Gimmie Twice”

Garbage – “Control”

Tanlines – “All Of Me”

Seeking Empire – “Fairy Tale” (local)

Imagine Dragons – “Demons”

Cloud Nothings – “Stay Useless”

Last Dinosaurs – “Zoom”

POP ETC – “Keep It For Your Own”

The Tallest Man On Earth – “1904”

Lia Rose – “Waiting For The End” (Linkin Park Cover) (local)

Best Coast – “The Only Place”

Trails and Ways – “Nunca” (local)

More from Aaron Axelsen / Soundcheck

More From LIVE 105

Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
KKL Podcast

Listen Live