LIVE 105's Not So Silent Night is on sale now! General Info | Tickets | #LIVE105NSSN | RSVP on Facebook | Club NSSN 2015

Subsonic Playlist: 06.07.2014


Beastie Boys vs. Skrillex – “Reptile is Alive!!!” (Silencer Remix)
Lana Del Rey – “Born to Die” (Guxxi Vump Remix)
Zedd – “Clarity” (Foxsky Remix)
Dillon Francis – “Without You” (The Rebirth)
Lorde – “Team” (Dirty Pop Deconstruction)
Foster the People – “Don’t Stop” (Joe Maz Remix)
Avicii – “Addicted to You” (David Guetta Remix)
Nicky Romero – “Generation 303” (Original Mix)
The Wombats – “Your Body is a Weapon” (R3hab Remix)
Awolnation – “Sail” (Joe Maz Remix)
Martin Garrix – “Animals”
Disclosure – “Latch”
The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army” (White Panda Remix)
A.F.I. – “17 Crimes” (LA Riots Remix)
Major Lazer – “Original Don”
Diplo – “Revolution”
Oasis – “Wonderwall” (Milo & Otis Remix)
Bastille – “Pompeii” (Audien Remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Heads will Roll” (A-Trak Radio Edit)
Iggy Azalea – “Fancy” (GTA Remix)
Diplo and GTA – “Boy oh Boy”
Capital Cities – “Safe and Sound” (Cash Cash Remix)
Chromeo – “Jealous” (Dillon Francis Remix)


Foxysky – “Rattlesnake”
Skrillex – “Recess”
MGMT vs Corporate Slackrs & Landis – “Smash Kids” (MAKJ Edit)
Bastille – “Pompeii” (Audien Remix)
Tame Impala – “Elephant” (Phantoms Remix)
David Guetta and Skyler Grey – “Shot Me Down”
Hardwell – “Never Say Goodbye”
Armin van Buuren – “Ping Pong” (Hardwell Remix)
Afrojack vs Thirty Seconds To Mars – “Do Or Die” (Remix)
Calvin Harris – “Summer”
Cash Cash – “Satellites” (Qulinez Remix)
Flosstradamus – “Mosh Pit”
M.I.A. – “YALA” (Bro Safari & Valentino Khan Remix)
Amp Live – “Penny Nickle Dime” (f/ Anya and Prof)
ASTR – “Blue Hawaii”
Tiesto – “Wasted”
Tove Lo – “Habits (Stay High)” (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Naughty Boy – “La La La” (f/ Sam Smith) (Oliver Nelson & Tobtok Remix)
Tensnake – “Love Sublime”
Fitz and the Tantrums – “Out of my League” (Josh One Remix)
Broken Bells – “Holding on for Life” (Zeds Dead Remix)
Imagine Dragons x Moguai x Michael Calfan – “Demons” (Disco Fries Bootleg)
Exclusive Subsonic mix by: K. Flay (new album out: 6/24)
Mø – “Don’t wanna dance” (zimmer remix)
Two door cinema club – “handshake” (amtrac remix)
The neighbourhood – “sweater weather” (vaski remix)
Alex metric – “safe with you”
Fitz & the tantrums -” the walker” (vice remix)
Daft punk – “harder, better, faster, stronger” (dillon francis remix)
What so not & rl grime – “tell me”
N.A.S.A. – “hide” (tropkillaz remix)
Elliphant – “revolusion”
Gorillaz – “clint eastwood” (unlike pluto remix)
More from Subsonic
blog comments powered by Disqus
New Gorillaz Music Coming in 2016
Listen To Kurt Cobain’s Solo Home Demo ‘Sappy’
The Beastie Boys' Secret Ties to 'Star Wars: The Force Awakens'

Listen Live