Dirty Heads Announce Fall Tour Dates

By Radio.com Staff

Dirty Heads have announced a run of fall tour dates.

The trek kicks off on October 7th in Atlanta, GA.

The band will tour in support of their fifth, self titled, studio album.

RDGLDGRN and New Beat Fund are set to open.

Venue pre-sale begins Thursday, August, 11th  at 10am local time and tickets will go on-sale to the general public at 10am local time on Friday, August 12th.

Check out the full list of dates below.

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Myrtle Beach SC @ House Of Blues
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Raleigh NC @ The Ritz
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Norfolk VA @ The NorVa
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Richmond VA @ The National
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 New Haven CT @ Toad’s Place
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Providence RI @ Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Northampton MA @ Pearl Street
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Portland ME @ State Theatre
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Clifton Park NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Toronto ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Huntington NY @ Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 King of Prussia PA @ Valley Forge Casino
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Pittsburgh PA @ The Rex
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Cleveland OH @ House Of Blues
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Omaha NE @ Sokol Auditorium
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Minneapolis MN @ Mill City Nights
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Winnipeg MB @ Garrick Centre
Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Edmonton AB @ Union Hall
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Calgary AB @ Macewan Hall Ballroom
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Spokane WA @ Knitting Factory
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Chico CA @ Senator Theatre
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Sacramento CA @ Ace Of Spades

Comments

Comments are closed.

More From LIVE 105

Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
KKL Podcast

Listen Live