LIVE 105 BFD tickets are on sale now at Ticketmaster.

Alameda County Fair Announces Concert Lineup For 2017

The annual Alameda County Fair returns to Pleasanton from June 16-July 9, 2017 for the usual summer fun & nightly concerts.

Come join us this weekend! Only 4 days left of the Alameda County Fair! #SpiritOfSummer

A post shared by Alameda County Fair (@alamedacountyfair) on

Here’s who can find at the¬†amphitheater at Alameda County Fairgrounds each evening of the fair:

  • Friday June 16 – Sugar Ray
  • Saturday June 17 – Con Funk Shun
  • Sunday June 18 – Plain White T’s
  • Wednesday June 21 – Jana Kramer
  • Thursday June 22 – Tower Of Power
  • Friday June 23 – John Michael Montgomery
  • Saturday June 24 – ASIA featuring John Payne
  • Sunday June 25 – Rose Royce
  • Wednesday June 28 – Clint Black
  • Thursday June 29 – Ann Wilson of Heart
  • Friday June 30 – Super Diamond (Neil Diamond Tribute Band)
  • Saturday July 1 – Sheila E
  • Sunday July 2 – America
  • Monday July 3 – Queen Nation (Queen Tribute Band)
  • Wednesday July 5 – Wynonna & The Big Noise
  • Thursday July 6 – Journey Revisited
  • Friday July 7 – Foreverland (Michael Jackson Tribute)
  • Saturday July 8 – Jody Watley Featuring Shalamar Reloaded
  • Sunday July 9 – Night Ranger

For more info head here.

More from Dallas
Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From LIVE 105

Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
KKL Podcast

Listen Live